We use cookies (just for analytics) on this website. If you continue we will assume you are happy with it. ok


Back to release notes

Ability to save the current filter for later use

Release date: February 19th, 2018 (Revision 1), print this page

We have added the ability to save your filtering criteria in the schedule page for future use.

This note describes this change in full, and, as usual, you can contact support or your Technical Account Manager for further clarification.

Previously when filtering for a specific set of schedule entries on the schedule page, it was necessary to enter the “filter by” criteria each time, for example the Platform(s), Tags, Workflow Status and so on:


Now, after having selected all the filters that you want to apply, we have added the ability to save those criteria as a personal filter, to display the relevant schedule entries at any time, with fewer button clicks:


And that saved filter is always there ready for you to simply select from the dropdown menu when you arrive on the schedule page… Magic!

When you then select a previously saved filter, you just need to specify the scope (the Title or Date information) and press Show.

Finally, when (or, if!) your saved filter has come to the end of its useful life, it can also be deleted at any time, by selecting the X to the right of its name and you will get a confirmation dialog box:


Happy filtering!


  • movida#4267 Ability to save the current filter for later use