Update the title activity when deleting a workflowMay 12th, 2017 (Revision 1), print this page
We have added activity messages to titles in BeBanjo when a workflow related to it is deleted in Sequence.
This note describes this change in full, and as usual you can contact support or your Technical Account Manager for further clarification.
Previously, if the workflow (job) for a schedule entry was deleted in Sequence there was nothing in BeBanjo to tell a user about this; this meant it was difficult for a user to determine when the workflow had been deleted.
Now, as you can see below, in BeBanjo, in the Activity for the title in question, we have added a message that tells the user clearly that the the workflow for that title has been deleted, yay!
movida#6165Update the title activity when deleting a workflow